Accredited Instructors – Original

To become a certified installer of the original InstallationMasters® Training and Certification program, which covers both new construction and replacement installation, use this list to find an instructor in your area and contact them directly to initiate scheduling a class.

*Choose a filter below to refine search (includes international locations)
Searching ALL Accredited Instructors.     RESET FILTER
ParticipantCompanyCityState/Prov.ZipPhoneEmail
Martin, ChrisBMD Training CenterGaltCA95632(925) 286-0841cmartin@bmdusa.com
Garhart, RickReynaers Inc.Fort CollinsCO80521(480) 848-2160rick.garhart@reynaers.com
Barrett, CharlesUS Glass & Glazing, LLCSouth DaytonaFL32119(386) 256-5410chip@usglass.com
O'Dell, LeslieNational Vinyl LLCChicopeeMA01013(413) 420-0548lodell@nvpwindows.com
Lynch, PatrickNational Vinyl LLCWest SpringfieldMA01089(413) 420-0548patrickjlynch@aol.com
Maguire, BrianSolid LLCBrainerdMN56401(651) 252-9091maguirebrian2000@yahoo.com
Miller, PeterKelly EnterpriseRosevilleMN55113(612) 219-6820peter.miller@kellyenterprise.net
Kaesik, JohnathanQuaker Window ProductsFreeburgMS65035(573) 680-5376jkaesik@quakerwindows.com
King, HarrellAtrium Windows & DoorsWelcomeNC27374(336) 731-9440hking@atriumwindows.com
Rajic, RobertInstallationMastersPembrokeNH03275(603) 505-1424rrajic@msn.com
Reilley, TimothyPanoramic Doors LLCRenoNV89506(916) 947-6221jreilley@panoramicdoors.com
Flynn, JosephPuddle Stopper Enterprises, LLCAvon LakeOH44012(513) 500-4996flynn.joseph@yahoo.com
Schoofs, ThomasINTIGRALBedfordOH44146(440) 384-8098tom.schoofs@intigral.com
Harris, ThomasHenkel CorporationChagrin FallsOH44022(440) 570-2261thomas.harris@henkel.com
Dickinson, BrennanAssociated MaterialsCuyahoga FallsOH44223(615) 456-7505bdickinson@alside.com
Sun, JoshuaWeatherSeal Home ServicesWoosterOH44691(330) 990-8941wsjoshservice@gmail.com
Toler, GarretRehme Service CompanySpicewoodTX78669(512) 916-0511garret@durangodoors.com
Goodwin, GaryAMSCO WindowsBountifulUT84010(801) 558-3629ggoodwin@amscowindows.com
Nielson, TracyAdvanced Window ProductsSalt Lake CityUT84115(801) 505-9622tracy@advancedwindowsusa.com
Waddell, MarkPly GemRidgewayVA24148(540) 420-1123mwaddell@plygemwindows.com