Accredited Instructors – Original

To become a certified installer of the original InstallationMasters® Training and Certification program, which covers both new construction and replacement installation, use this list to find an instructor in your area and contact them directly to initiate scheduling a class.

*Choose a filter below to refine search (includes international locations)
Searching ALL Accredited Instructors.     RESET FILTER
ParticipantCompanyCityState/Prov.ZipPhoneEmail
Aviles, JeffWestern Window SystemsPhoenixAZ85034(480) 599-3410javiles@westernws.com
Okoorian, GreggWindow HQCosta MesaCA92627(949) 244-3430gregg@windowhq.com
White, JakeWindow HQCosta MesaCA92627(714) 560-3599jake@windowhq.com
White, WilliamWindow HQCosta MesaCA92627(949) 244-3430bill@windowhq.com
Rowe, MatthewIntegrated Install, IncPlaya Del ReyCA90293
Russell, CannonN/ALittletonCO80120(303) 944-2350Cannonrussell15@gmail.com
Liquindoli, MikeJELD-WEN, Inc.PlainvilleCT06062(740) 504-6595mliquindoli@jeldwen.com
Barrett, CharlesUS Glass & Glazing, LLCSouth DaytonaFL32119(386) 256-5410chip@usglass.com
Lucas, AnnAmerican All Door & Window, Inc.Johns CreekGA30022(770) 231-4018alucas@windowtraditions.com
O'Dell, LeslieNational Vinyl LLCChicopeeMA01013(413) 420-0548lodell@nvpwindows.com
Lynch, PatrickInstallationMastersWest SpringfieldMA01089(413) 420-0548patrickjlynch@aol.com
Maguire, BrianWindow & Door Installation Consultant, LLCBrainerdMN56401(651) 252-9091maguirebrian2000@yahoo.com
Miller, PeterKelly EnterpriseRosevilleMN55113(612) 219-6820peter.miller@kellyenterprise.net
Langin, ChristopherAndersen CorporationWaconiaMN55387(612) 708-5094chris.langin@andersencorp.com
Kaesik, MikeQuaker Window ProductsFreeburgMO65035(573) 744-5211mkaesik@quakerwindows.com
Kaesik, JohnathanQuaker Window ProductsFreeburgMS65035(573) 680-5376jkaesik@quakerwindows.com
King, HarrellAtrium Windows & DoorsLexingtonNC27295(336) 731-9440hking@atriumwindows.com
Richards, WyattWindow World of FargoFargoND58102(701) 659-1029wyattrich701@gmail.com
Broer, CarterWindow World of FargoWest FargoND58078(608) 769-7356carter@windowworldfargo.com
Reilley, TimothyPanoramic Doors LLCRenoNV89506(916) 947-6221jreilley@panoramicdoors.com
Flynn, JosephPuddle Stopper Enterprises, LLCAvon LakeOH44012(513) 500-4996flynn.joseph@yahoo.com
Harris, ThomasHenkel CorporationChagrin FallsOH44022(440) 570-2261thomas.harris@henkel.com
Rodgers, FMPC, WilliamFenestrators, Inc.BendOR97701bill@fenestrators.com
McGee, AndyThe Austin Window GuyAustinTX78751(512) 803-2740andy@atxwindowguy.com
Eastep, ClintonArrow Building SolutionsDallasTX75287(214) 435-4194clint@nppc.biz
Toler, GarretRehme Service CompanySpicewoodTX78669(512) 916-0511garret@rehmeservice.com
Goodwin, GaryAMSCO WindowsBountifulUT84010(801) 558-3629ggoodwin@amscowindows.com
Nielson, TracyAdvanced Window ProductsSalt Lake CityUT84115(801) 505-9622tracy@advancedwindowsusa.com
Waddell, MarkPly GemRidgewayVA24148(540) 420-1123mwaddell@plygemwindows.com
Wahl, JeromeBeacon Roofing Supply Inc.TacomaWA98444(503) 748-9835jerome.wahl@becn.com